Lincoln Limousine Reviews – Airport Transfer

Lincoln Limousine is operating with the most congested areas, dealing with traffic and gridlocks at all times. Make our mission strong and competitive by giving us your opinion on how to get better, by listening to you we will make sure we can satisfy you by exceeding your expectations.

This space is for your feedback, We like to hear and adopt our business style to your convenience. You can read other customers reviews and post yours by clicking Create You Own Review.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Average rating:  
 1158 reviews
by Stephanie Guttman on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
New York from Orlando
Service Date: October 2019

Thank you so much for driving us safely through the maze that is LaguRdia airport to Great Neck and back again. The car was comfy. The driver friendly and very knowledgeable about the short cuts and side streets to avoid bumper to bumper traffic. Aser was right on time both trips. What could have been a nightmare for two old folks trying to drive I. That mess turned out to be a pleasure trip.

by Betty Sweatt on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Superb Limo Service
Service Date: 09/29/19

I am sorry but I forgot to get the driver's name, but this company is a tip top company. I called them when I got my luggage and they were already looking for us. I told them where I was located and they sent a driver who was there and had our bags and us loaded in the SUV and on our way to the airport within 10 minutes of the phone call. They got us there in plenty of time. The driver was very professional, courteous, and friendly enough and very helpful with all our bags. Lincoln Limousine made getting from the cruise ship to the airport go very smooth, even though we had a very small time window. Thank you Lincoln Limousine. We will definitely use you again when coming to New York.

by Wanda on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Real SERVICE / Fair Prices
Service Date: July 27, 2019

Clear & concise info for booking online - Real people who know their business and genuinely care about you if you have any questions about anything - Fair pricing with no hidden costs . AND the “Icing on the cake “ the Drivers are as caring and compassionate as a family member...and communicate with text messages to ensure worry-free connection for Pick-up. Excellent driving skills with calm composure I will use ONLY Lincoln services and am forever grateful to the friend who introduced Lincoln to me!

by John M on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Lincoln Limosine car service
Service Date: 7-11-19

I think I am qualified to write this review as this is my 3rd year in a row using this company.
I have always received great service from this company. They always confirm ahead of time and deliver on their service. I will definitely use Lincoln Car service again. Sam was my most recent driver and is an excellent employee and really cares about providing excellent service. Thank you and I have also recommended to other people traveling to New York.

by Allison Hunter on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Beyond all Praise
Service Date: 28 June, 2019

Communications were excellent. When our flight was delayed, I emailed Lincoln and received a reply within minutes. Numerous emails and texts gave us the impression that someone was watching over us, a very comforting feeling when travelling internationally. The car was clean and our driver Moe was courteous and professional. In short, the service provided by Lincoln Limousine was beyond all praise.

by Mary on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Service Date: 6/3

I took a ride from LGA to Newark during the curfew days. My ride left at 4:15 and the driver was on time and delightful. We had a wonderful morning conversation about the chaos and my day started great.

Thanks for the pleasant and safe ride.

by Brad and Mona Wilson on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Service Date: 2/28/2020

Great experience picking us up with no hassle from LaGuardia and a stress free ride to Greenwich! Will certainly call upon Lincoln Limousine again and refer to friends and clients!! Thanks for making it easy!!

by Mrs Teteris on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Service Date: August 22, 2020

SUV was incredibly clean, driver was very well spoken, a true gentleman. We will be definitely using this service again, they have done an amazing job and absolutely taking pride in how they run their business. After a long flight and stressful day, this driver put my mind at ease and made us feel welcome to NY! Thank you again for welcoming us, stay safe. Will definitely recommend Lincoln limousine service and this driver to anyone who comes to visit! P.s. Our music choice was jazz and driver selected that for us even before we said a word, how awesome is that!?;)

by Marsha Rodney on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Exceptional Service!
Service Date: 08/22/2020

I booked this ride from LGA to NJ and didn’t even know I got to my destination. John gave me the most comfortable ride and great conversation I have every had in a long while. So polite and courteous. Booking was reliable on the phone and hassle-free. I would recommend this company anytime! Kudos

by Emily on Lincoln Limousine, New York City Limousine and Car Services
Service Date: 8/26/2020

Very friendly. Clean car. Very helpful and courteous.

Page 1 of 116:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Superior service quality and compatible rates for all your limousine transportation needs. Learn More
Solution Graphics Additional Options
Call Now Button
Powered by Siivo.com